BMYC Pennant
Brighton Marina Yacht Club
home > club > officers

The Board

The Brighton Marina Yacht Club Board consists of (from the end of the AGM):
CommodorePeter Dilloway-Thompson
Vice CommodorePhil Thomas
Rear Commodore RacingRob McLean
Rear Commodore HouseVacant
Rear Commodore DivingPaul Dupret
Rear Commodore Motor CruisersVacant
Rear Commodore CruisingVacant
TreasurerSimon Grigg
DirectorsRobert Stiles
Other Board Members
Honorary SecretaryPauline Allen

The President

The Honorary President is Peter Tyler.


The Annual General Meeting was held on Sunday 19th January 2014.

Other Roles

The following are not Board members but have Club roles:

Club SecretaryVacant
Membership SecretaryVacant
Social SecretaryVacant
Committee Boat Driver & BosunVacant
WebmasterGeoff Bryant
Club Class OrganiserLynne East
Officers Administration (Passworded).